MolonLabe3X23 47 / 46 / C
"Read our profile! Don't waste our time and we won't waste your time......"
Nowhere, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2014

To view all of
MolonLabe3X23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MolonLabe3X23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,995 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ThomasJhn45
Tennessee, United States
Tman888w
Tennessee, United States
want2go247
Georgia, United States
steamysugar88
Tennessee, United States
qwertieaff
Tennessee, United States
Fasteddy6970
North Carolina, United States
44miller1
Tennessee, United States
barelyleagal1856
Florida, United States
lovinglife107
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
MolonLabe3X23 47/C
Nowhere, Tennessee
Looking for some steamy hot fun with like minded couples!!!
Introduction
Work out several days a week, not perfect but do want someone who takes good care of themselves. We are fit and attractive and deserve the same. We are clean shaven and expect very well groomed playmates. We are deeply in love and very happy and are just here to have fun and fulfill our desires which often require more than the two of us can accomplish alone, lol! It's only sex....nothing more. We are very, very sexual and please each other several times per week. We both have insatiable sexual appetites and enjoy pleasing others and seeing each other pleasured which really gets us both going.
HIM ABOUT HER- She is truly my goddess, I am the luckiest guy on earth. She has an amazing body and damn...she knows how to work it. Her motto: Anything worth doing is worth over-doing. She always gives 110% in bed whether with a man or woman, bi-selective describes her very well. She gives a mind-boggling blowjob, and can definitely please a hot woman, she is picky and deserves to be. She has an amazing appetite for penetration so that is always her favorite! She has incredible stamina and can fuck relentlessly like no other. Her favorite is getting pounded from behind, she is strong willed but has a HOT submissive side. She is simply and amazing lover in truly every sense of the word. Very tan, 34DD breasts, a sweet pussy smooth as silk (always wet), and an ass that I just can't get enough of....yum! Oh...don't be surprised if she squirts not always but she has done so

Her about him- very handsome, athletic built, yummy kisser that can eat pussy like no other, and loves to fuck you good and hard with a appetite to have sex all night long, loves to please a woman and he is awesome at doing so (as I tell him he was my teacher and has taught me well) so if you want a man that has it all this is him. He knows how to treat a lady and please a lady but he also likes a little kinky crazy fun oh wow kinda sex at times as well . So if you are not into those kinds of things that's fine too, he still can get your motor humming

My Ideal Person Looking For
Couples, women interested in fun and serious about adventures. We are spontaneous and like to have fun but do need ddd free like we are. We are not into online flirting or cyber sex, we enjoy real skin on skin adventures! We can be outrageous but expect fuck buddies to play to our level, no pressure but don't expect us to do things you will not reciprocate. We are here to explore and push our sexual boundaries as well as yours but are always respectful and not at all pushy. Dirty talk ( not vulgar) can be a real turn on as can be a little hair pulling and light spanking

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MolonLabe3X23's responses

Information
  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nowhere, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 10, 1969 March 12, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts