Moe4U88 48 / M
"WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I truly appreciate everything about a women, her differences, her complexity, her thought patterns and her ability to adapt and adjust to make life work for her. I believe women are the greatest thing on earth and I believe in treating my women special; like a queen. I want her to know she has my full attention when I'm with her and that I will always look out for her and have her best interest in mind. I'm 6'6" tall and 265bs and yes equally portioned. My happiness come from pleasing my woman"
Loves Park, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 3, 2014

To view all of
Moe4U88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Moe4U88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blackbigbooty
Illinois, United States
asdfg123450000
Wisconsin, United States
Boobiesforu2luv
Iowa, United States
tightkatlove75
Illinois, United States
angelice1989
Wisconsin, United States
Beautii_
Illinois, United States
rm_minxie99
Indiana, United States
Luv2BeSeen
Illinois, United States
SexySissa2015
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Moe4U88 48/M
Loves Park, Illinois
Introduction
Tall, medium completion, decent looking , mature, responsible and very strong in body, mind and spirite. I am an original and unlike anyone else you may have met. I am very skilled in all aspects of the bedroom and dominant by nature; yet I get great pleasure in pleasing. I can function well in any setting but don't need to be around a lot of people to have a good time. I prefer more intimate settings and one on one time. I'm a great conversationalist as well and know how to listen to a woman's body in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a women that responds well to being treated like a lady and recognizes a good man when she has one. One who knows how to carry herself in any situation. One who will relish the attention il give her mind, body and soul. One who appreciates my honesty and my situation.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Loves Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 5, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Counselor
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: