MoBayCPL 50 / 49 / C
"Married couple looking for fun!"
Daphne, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 13, 2006

To view all of
MoBayCPL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MoBayCPL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,652,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
virtualpartner22
Alabama, United States
ShelicksIstick55
Mississippi, United States
CreamPieNights
Alabama, United States
Sarahstoy
Texas, United States
Bmamboman101
Alabama, United States
Couple4Frnds
Alabama, United States
sexycouple8019
Alabama, United States
HapMar2plus1
Alabama, United States
HotLittleUnicorn
Alabama, United States
 
Status
MoBayCPL 50/C
Daphne, Alabama
Introduction
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
We are an attractive married cpl looking to add a little spice to our sexual relationship. We are secure in our relationship looking for good chemistry. We are easy going and enjoy the beach, boating, sports, dining etc...
We have busy schedules and are spontaneous. We get out on weekends for drinks, dinner and playtime. Looking for good clean fun. We are non-smokers, casual drinkers.

My Ideal Person Non-pushy HWP women or couples for fun.

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Daphne, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 3, 1966 June 27, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D