MnR61 55 / 43 / C
"indulge and enjoy..."
Seattle East Side, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
MnR61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MnR61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FLOYDCAZ
Hawaii, United States
twobereal
Washington, United States
TPuckhead16
Hawaii, United States
michael96789
Hawaii, United States
stelvfun
Limburg, Netherlands
BlissMN
Minnesota, United States
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
amanda_jolie
New South Wales, Australia
ITALY4000
Washington, United States
 
Status
MnR61 55/C
Seattle East Side, Washington
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

So we have been here for about a year. We have managed to connect with a couple of lovely gentleman and are hoping to connect a little more frequently in the future.

PLEASE NOTE:
If you are going to contact us and you are a single guy once is enough. If we like you we will get back to you. If you do not provide a good face and body pic you need to have something interesting to say and we will ask you for the photos anyway.

Intelligent edgy happy healthy sensual couple d/d free looking for sex with others. Expect same in you. Attractive and fit, we exercise daily. Both are in health care and looks and a general attitude of well-being is very important to us. She is athletic, blonde, BEAUTIFUL and has curves to turn heads- He is tall, athletic and lean with nice definition. We both love oral.

Both enjoy BDSM and Dom/Sub although lately she has been exploring her Domina side more and both are loving it.

Bondage is great- but we are careful and are looking for friends to explore this with. Looking for MMF MMMF MMFF. She is situationally bi. Toys are excellent! Both of us are very good with our hands and mouths.

We can get a little … raw or edgy and love nasty dirty talk. Spanking and such when properly applied is a lovely heightening.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fit attractive intelligent people who are uninhibited, creative or totally willing to follow our lead.

Both of us LOVE the energy a new person brings into the game. And are into exhibitionist sex when the mood is right...

Please be able to read your partner and be aware of cues. Nothing is better than the right level of sensuous touch and know how to heighten it.

Ladies, she has enjoyed women a lot in the past but has always been into men more.
Gentlemen, please be reserved in public, follow his lead and be sensitive to the mood in the bedroom.

Please understand we are in this for heightened sensual and sexual pleasure. Friendship possible but we are both extremely busy and it can be hard for us to get away. Having said that we take it as our responsibility to MAKE SURE you get your needs met and wants exceeded when we do play!

Not looking for friends necessarily but that would be excellent!-we are definitely looking for hot sexy people to have great sex with.

Just in case it isn't clear from above- we do not play alone and YES he joins in - not there just to watch.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MnR61's responses

Information
  • 55/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seattle East Side, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 28, 1961 December 12, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None