Mmmmmmmm712 45 / 44 / C
"Hi there party people"
Karratha, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2014

To view all of
Mmmmmmmm712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mmmmmmmm712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
hum_nana
Online NOW!
10230, Thailand
keen_2_play_now
Queensland, Australia
sugababes1979
Bangkok, Thailand
1mixcpl4u
Jakarta, Indonesia
occasional000
Western Australia, Australia
wetnhardcouple21
Western Australia, Australia
BobbyMarconi
POM, Papua New Guinea
royby69
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
Mmmmmmmm712 45/C
Karratha, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
Looking for some adult fun, who know's???
Been on this site a few years ago, so here goes. We've met a few wonderful people on here and other sites and would like to have some more before we're too old, haha.
We're in our early forties and like all sorts of play dates, from dinner to crazy sexy parties.

My Ideal Person People comfortable in their own skin and know what they want from life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mmmmmmmm712's responses

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Karratha, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 16, 1971 December 9, 1971
Travels to: Bangkok, City party area., Thailand
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown