MmKay6 30 / F
"5'3 BBW. That's right. You either love it or you don't."
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2012

To view all of
MmKay6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MmKay6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ZachBatch
Oregon, United States
Yakguy509
Washington, United States
bigeasy2067
Washington, United States
ChocoLover06
Arkansas, United States
CapN45
California, United States
CarolDolusScots
Maryland, United States
airsammy88
Quebec, Canada
hornyblkman37
Washington, United States
readytoplz69169
Washington, United States
 
Status
MmKay6 30/F
Spokane, Washington
My beloved Hitachi has passed. A small ceremony will be held.
Introduction
What am I looking for? To keep it ambiguous, I will leave it at a fun distraction. I'm not looking for anything serious now, but I won't pass up a good thing when I find it. That being said...

If you think Kim K is a BBW you're barking up the wrong tree. I'm short, and fat and sexy.

I'm typically sweet, but won't pretend I don't have a temper or deviousness about me. I'm very loyal to those I care for and expect the same in return. I'm wild and twisted, but that just makes me fun. I enjoy writing, reading, drawing, painting, singing, listening to music, spending time with my family, taking long walks, swimming, and traveling.

My Ideal Person A man, age ranging from 23-45, who is by nature a gentleman (I'm a lady in the streets, freak in the sheets type, but the latter does not void out that I expect to be treated with respect). He should be attractive, smart, kind, and a hard worker with a good sense of humor. ****This last one is VERY important--not married and not attached. I don't judge, but that sort of situation is not for me.***** a little redefining here, I'm very interested in couples but NO married men in "open relationships". No drama. No bullshit. I want some good fucking friends, with emphasis on friends and not flings.

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1986
Travels to: Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: