MixMan15 37 / M
"chat & cuddles! no pressure"
Fyvie, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 3, 2005

To view all of
MixMan15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MixMan15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,018,619 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PussyKat0692
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
mysterygirlminx
Sutherland, United Kingdom
SeksyBlonde1
Dumfriesshire, United Kingdom
sunny198111
Morayshire, United Kingdom
Minx401974
Argyllshire, United Kingdom
Rocckchic27
Morayshire, United Kingdom
lis25
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
LadyKnight1
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
kelz1703
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
MixMan15 37/M
Fyvie, Aberdeenshire , United Kingdom
Off to London next week, oh joy!!
Introduction
I'm easy going but looking for new things to try find the missing spark in my day to day life, I am fit and exercise often. I'm looking for a Chat/Coffee then see if we share other interests. I am looking for no-strings no pressure. lets start talking and see what happens.

ps: I'm only a standard member, Please mail me an i will get back to you asap,

My Ideal Person I like a good personality over anything else ,
Someone who i can have a laugh with, and not shy to try different things Or ask me to do things I have not done. If you want to chat please mail me,
No pressure for anything just lets see where it goes,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MixMan15's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Fyvie, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None