Mistressvicki 38 / 38 / C
"Looking to add a 3rd to our duo"
chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mistressvicki's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,578,608 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hankevans73
Iowa, United States
actusreus33
Minnesota, United States
sailor162
Minnesota, United States
bebes52177
Illinois, United States
143Shadow143
Minnesota, United States
CougarhunterWK
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Mistressvicki 38/C
chicago, Illinois
this site is a effn joke
Introduction
We are an attractive and outgoing couple that likes to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest. We enjoy the bar scene occasionally ,ddf, 420 friendly, tattooed and pierced. We are looking for a similar person that would be a right fit with us.
As I said in the ideal person section-- if interested inbox us with your info such as email or digits since we only have the standard package for now and we will get back to you to hopefully set something up

My Ideal Person We are looking for a man who wants to share, meaning we are ISO an ongoing relationship with the right person, This person should be fun out going , ddf, preferably tall and tattooed (but not necessary) and 420 friendly is a big plus, down to earth no games and defenitely BI, Serious inquiries only.....inbox us with info such as digits or email address...pics with digits and email addresses will get faster replies since we only have the standard package for now.......we hope to hear from u soon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Mistressvicki's responses

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 23, 1978 April 30, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: American Indian American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Blue Inconsistent/Variable