MistressJoyous 60 / F
"Faire Maiden Seeks Rogue"
Riverside, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 10, 2004

To view all of
MistressJoyous's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MistressJoyous's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,137 Active Members!*
 
Status
MistressJoyous 60/F
Riverside, California
Good run for Ren Faire this year.. sorry if you missed it...!
Introduction
Greetings Good Sirs.. If a picture be worth a thousand words.. consider that I have spoken volumes.. (for those of you who need Cliff notes - -40C..34..38..) Please note that the "Mistress" in my title is of Elizabethan times... NOT a dominatrix... no pain shall be inflicted upon thy body.. only pleasure..

My Ideal Person This maiden do be in search of her rogue.. CHEMISTRY is key.. A particular "type" be not what I seek.. average be more to me liking.. Be not afraid to scribe to me to see if ye might be the rogue that I seek..Please consider me not rude nor a prude, but I be NOT seekin an interracial experience NOR do I be looking for another wench's rogue (aka MARRIED) I also be NOT lookin for another wench (NOT Bi)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MistressJoyous's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Riverside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 15, 1956
Travels to: Las Vegas, United States
Hometown: Bellflower, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Massage
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: