Misterv12345 35 / M
"Would love to lick some pussy tonight."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2010

To view all of
Misterv12345's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Misterv12345's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,522,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
honey3895
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
EDMCouplesHookUp
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Danikarae
Alberta, Canada
naughtymonkey42
Alberta, Canada
sheldon69diane
Alberta, Canada
willudomywife
Alberta, Canada
questforfun2
Ohio, United States
hotfitnhorny82
Alberta, Canada
SS8363
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Misterv12345 35/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Could use a FWB just to lick pussy.
Introduction
I'm going to keep this short and sweet.

Me:
-Non-smoker
-impecable hygiene
-love to please
-Keep myself in shape

I don't just sleep with anyone and I'm not here putting notches on the bed post. Has to be some kind of chemistry there, and physical attraction always helps of course too.

I love to help people live out their fantasies. Always a huge turn on the few times I was able to make that happen for someone.

LOVE to lick pussy. Not much sexier than seeing a woman cum.

My Ideal Person Fun, open minded, sexy people for good times

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Probably a few left to live out. If you seem like you're
into it I will divulge.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
They are nobody special. A sexy person is a sexy person regardless
of their social status.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Misterv12345's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: