Mister_YYC 43 / M
"Looking to explore something new. I want to be suprised, so suprise me"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Mister_YYC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mister_YYC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mister_YYC 43/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Can't answer emails, but im on IM... looking to close the night out with some FUN!
Introduction
I am athletic and have a shaved head. I am really busy with life, so am not looking for a commitment, but somewhere in between.

My Ideal Person Looking for somebody who is willing to try just about anything once, and somebody who is looking for some plain old fun. If you like oral sex (receiving), i'm the guy for you!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
linkin park, eminem, lots of singles (songs)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston - just simply hot Sandra Bullock - hot, but also seems very smart

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mister_YYC's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 30, 1973
Hometown: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: