[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
MissMich83 33 / F
"Men take ur games to the playground"
Etobicoke/Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 15, 2014

To view all of
MissMich83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissMich83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,933,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thewholenyne
Ontario, Canada
bignthick1133
Ontario, Canada
dilligaf_31
Ontario, Canada
sweetnsalty88
Ontario, Canada
SexyBeast_Tdot
Ontario, Canada
martin90201390
Ontario, Canada
Hodgy32
Ontario, Canada
blackken4164
Ontario, Trinidad and Tobago
orrangecrrush
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
MissMich83 33/F
Etobicoke/Toronto, Ontario , Canada
I want my clit played with
Introduction
UPDATE: 2016/05/04
AdultFriendFinder member: marcoalsalha is a racist asshole who sent me this message a couple weeks ago,

"wtf wait, u go for black guy, ewww i wont go for you no matter what, even if you were the last girl in the world"


2016/01/26
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

"WHAT YOU SEE, IS WHAT YOU GET"
Photo must be sent with your face when contacting me or I will not reply ........... I'm a open minded, out going, clean, safe woman that loves to have fun. I take very good care of myself & I always look my best. I am looking/willing to try new things & see what is out there. Sensuality -such as messages, touching, etc - is just as important as sex

Please don't send me messages that just says: "HI", "Hello", "Hi Beautiful", or some other short message that will not get my attention & I will delete. Flakes don't get a second chance. There have been plenty of that.

My Ideal Person A man w/ a car who lives in Etobicoke/Toronto (GTA)who takes care of himself Looking for a FWB or someone exclusive. The kind of man i want is: A man with a beard is a plus. Someone to play with my clit

-MUST use condoms(lubricated) & be STD FREE
-Don't live in Etobicoke/Toronto, Don't bother me
-I don't cam or video chat or any other social media crap

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Porn Star Chris Strokes or Jesse Jane

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MissMich83's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Etobicoke/Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 17, 1983
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Slave Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: