MissHotNaughty 42 / 41 / C
"Join us for Naughty Fun!"
Northern, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 6, 2009

To view all of
MissHotNaughty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissHotNaughty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,522,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jodot1220
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Hotangel6536
New Hampshire, United States
isitontheway
New Hampshire, United States
rm_ncu2003
Vermont, United States
hotones4fun
New York, United States
capitalcityNY
New York, United States
looking8713
Massachusetts, United States
bizzlulu99
Quebec, Canada
LittleLamb90
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
MissHotNaughty 42/C
Northern, Vermont
Introduction
We have been in the lifestyle for 3 years now. We have met some great friends and had some really exciting adventures. We are very respectful people and expect the same. We really enjoy 3 + play. As with a lot of couples we are selective with whom we play. We want there to be a connection all the way around with our play friends. We like to laugh, have a good time and just enjoy this part of our lives. We are seeking people that are in shape (yes round is a shape but not for us). We enjoy meeting couples where the female is at the least bi-curious. We are a soft/full swap couple when everything falls into place. We do like to work out 2-3 times a week (most weeks lol). We enjoy meeting for dinner, drinks and good conversations. We also like to go dancing and parting with the best of them. An intimate night at home can be very exciting as well. We can host most of the time or do not mind traveling.
SINGLE MEN WE KNOW HOW TO FIND YOU IF THERE IS AN INTEREST. DO NOT CONTACT US PLEASE

My Ideal Person We are a happily married couple for over 8 years. We are attractive and like to take care of ourselves. We expect you to be D/D free and discreet as we are. Please be drama free and not the jealous type (these are the instant deal breakers). We are also 420 friendly. We like couples that are very trimmed (men) and the ladies to be shaven or very close to it.
She is smart, very sexy, very outgoing and knows how to break the ice within the first 30 seconds. She is 5’ 5”, blonde, has a natural awesome set of 36d’s. She is athletic, very curvy in all the right places. He just cannot get enough of her at times and she loves all the attention. She loves to give and receive attention very equally from the ladies as well as the men.
He is 5’ 8” lean, fit, athletic, handsome and loves to laugh and enjoys life as it comes. Not only is he very well endowed but he also knows how to use it! He loves to watch her have fun with the ladies and then the men join in after you can see through the steam. ; )
We have many fantasies that we would like to explore more. Some again and again. We like MFMF, MFF, FMF, MFM oh the endless choices……
We enjoy when we are with a couple and the four of us turn into a hot frenzy sexual ball of just touching, kissing, licking, sucking and f….ing …ummmm we could go on and on here….

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We are looking for fun hot sexy people to become friends
with. We would like to go out for a few drinks and dinner and
go from there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
why are they special???

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MissHotNaughty's responses

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northern, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 19, 1974 July 7, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: many Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Green