Mirandaliza2 52 / T
"I don't want to see your 'cock shot' I want to see your heart!"
Thousand Oaks, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Mirandaliza2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mirandaliza2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,897 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mirandaliza2 52/T
Thousand Oaks, California
Lost in a forest of lonely erections, unnatural selections, collapsing connections & profile inspections, I weep for my true love for rescue
Introduction
I wrote something here about LTR's, if you couldn't do this or that, don't bother, blah, blah, blah, but the truth is, I'm already in love with someone I met here two and a half years ago, and the thing I wrote probably just turned him off big time. I'm such a stupid woman sometimes! I don't know if we're together or not, but I know we're both very happy I've had my SRS. But if anyone wants a pre-op TS, you're too late, lol, and Thank God!

I'm a very intelligent, sweet, and pretty 50 yr. old POST-OP Transgendered woman who doesn't want to get laid, I need a man to make love to and with me. I want a relationship start to happen before I go down on or spread my legs for anyone. I was in a two year relationship with a very good man I met here, and we'll love each other forever, but there were things neither of us could provide the other. He tried and learned to understand that as a transgemdered woman it took me years of terrible guilt, sadness, pain and self loathing to get to the point where I finally transitioned, and I found more peace in the first week of living as a woman than in almost my entire existence as a male impersonator. I was in a very peaceful place in my life when I met him, and am starting to regain some of that since we broke up. I have no guilt over who I am, and consider myself a Christian girl, (and oops, a very horny one sometimes, but have only been with my ex in my 3 yrs, 10 mo. of finally being able to live, instead of exist, although many right wing fundamentalists would probably stone me to death if they had their chance. And more than a few would literally fuck me to death if they knew they could get away with it, lol!). I'm quick witted, artistic, a songwriter, and photographer, very romantic with the right guy and a great kisser. If you're a 'tranny chaser' or don't like or understand its meaning, but are still just looking to hook up with 'trannies', 'she-males', 'chicks with dicks', or 'girls with something extra between their legs', etc., please look somewhere else, because we'll just waste each other's time. I want a straight man who will understand that I finally had SRS (sexual reassignment surgery) less than two months ago. If you're a gentleman with a good heart, who likes what you see and read, and fit "My Ideal Person" to a reasonable degree, write me, flirt or hotlist me and I promise to write back. God bless you all, Miranda

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I want a man I can love and respect and who will be able to fall in love with me, not someone who thinks he can use me as a 'glory hole' or think he can treat me like shite and I'll take it because I'm desperate. I'm not desperate or anything like it! I need a man who's at least 5' 11", (because I'm 5' 8 1/2" and love heels!) but preferably around six feet one, who is in good to great shape, doesn't smoke, drink, or do any illegal drugs beyond 420. I also can't have a guy who is really well hung, because I'm very tight vaginally, haven't been with anyone but my former S.O. or B.F. since I transitioned more than three years ago. I love good men, from their simple kindness and chivalrous attitudes, to their physical and mental strength, and general decency. I want a man who believes in Jesus Christ, which may sound to some as lunacy, asking for a Christian at a sex site, but I'm here because I'm lonely. For me, the one advantage to being on this site is that at least here the men know I'm post-op transgendered. I think I'm a pretty good looking woman, and believe with all my heart I'm simply righting nature's and science's mistake and I refuse to feel any more guilt from other Christians, tranny chasers, bigots, creeps, fools or thugs who think they can bully women like me into anything we don't want to do. I just want to be happy, and know I deserve to be like anyone else who doesn't go out to physically and/or mentally harm others intentionally. I want to find a good, decent guy. Is that too much to ask? Please, prove to me it isn't!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, (Possible) Playful light bondage, and spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, I'll be having my sex change surgery soon so he mustwant
a wom

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'd love to go onto the movie set of the AMC show "Hell
On Wheels" and seduce the star of the show, Anson Mount,
to do just about whatever he wants me to, but not in his trailer,
but somewhere inside the town.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mirandaliza2's responses

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Thousand Oaks, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 16, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Photojournalist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: