Minooka123 39 / M
"Bi-Curious looking for J.O. buddy"
Minooka, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 8, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Minooka123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
confly2
Illinois, United States
scorp9229
Illinois, United States
Jolietarea3
Illinois, United States
blaster356
Illinois, United States
leatherfun51
Illinois, United States
biguyforfun503
Illinois, United States
hunter012961
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Minooka123 39/M
Minooka, Illinois
Introduction
I'm Bi-curious looking specifically for a jerk buddy to start. Would like to proceed to more than that just jerking each other off if all goes well from there. I am a married man so being discreet and DD free is a must as well. I am a standard member only so communication is limited. Feel free to message me on IM if I'm on.

My Ideal Person Someone intereseted in exploring things a bit and take it from there. Also not looking for any relationship just someone wanting to have some fun and make each other feel good in the process. Discreet and DD free a must.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Minooka123's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Minooka, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 15, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None