MinnesotaMick 49 / M
"You have one photo? How Boring!"
Naked in a corn field with my HOG, Iowa, United States

To view all of
MinnesotaMick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MinnesotaMick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,936,726 Active Members!*
 
Status
MinnesotaMick 49/M
Naked in a corn field with my HOG, Iowa
If there's a Hockey game on then I'm on my way over. GAME ON!!!
Introduction
Someday I'll update this.
I'm a mature, fun, fit, tall, green eyed sensual gentleman. I'm kind of a Jeans and T-shirt kind of guy a little rough around the edges with good oral and personal hygiene. I trim my sideburns, goat and body and pubic region. I'm a man that loves and appreciates the woman's body so manners and being respectful are how I play. I'm a guy that enjoys making new friends. More recently I'm open the possibility of a LTR if a friendship develops.

Willing to travel to meet, especially for an insatiable woman that knows what she wants. Able to host on Mon -Fri and Saturdays are booked for the Grandmonster.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my profile.
I've always said, If it's broken, I'll fix it. if it's out of place, I'll put it away. If it's empty, I'll fill it.
My job requires me to to move around from state to state, city to city. I do shutdowns on most types of industrial plants. I am an instrument fitter AKA (Pipe fitter) by trade and I love what I do. I get to see all parts of our beautiful country. and now I'm near you.
I'm usually in town for two weeks to two months or up to a year.
I did quit Smoking and I quit drinking in 2012. I have nothing against people that do, I just decided it was time for me. The drinking part was easy. The smoking part took a few months but wow do I feel good.
I'm open to going out and having a great evening and finding out how we might get along. I'm not a big fan of the one nighter but I've had a few(protected of course). I'd much rather spend my free time giving my feelings and physicality to one woman, and I promise it would be so worth while. I'm also open to getting grounded if the right lady comes along.
A little about me.
I'm almost as funny as I think I am.
I'm more of an intelligent sophisticated font of semi useless information. Which means? I know a lot about stuff that doesn't really matter,(Did you hear about the Lindburg Baby?) unless your on a game show, and I don't care a whole lot about game shows, (I'll take basket weaving in third world countries for 100 Alex.) and where does that get me? Nowhere!
I'm now back on my way for a new adventure.
I'm usually settled in at where I am for at least about a month to a year or so. Wow! It all seems to look the same doesn't it? Except the trees. and the roads, and the wombats. Oh yeah and those silly little plates on the back of cars. Anywho,
I'm Tall, tan in the summer except my ass,(very white) somewhat athletic, my job gives me a workout so that saves me time from going to the gym. Besides, that bores me. Want to go to a gym with me?

I must admit that I have a weakness for a really nice ass, no matter who you are. If you have a sexy bottom I'm going to check it out and I'm not going to lie I'm probably going to fantisize about it. And for some reason I don't know why I really like small breasts. They're just something I really enjoy. Don't get me wrong, i like them all.

I love it when you check a profile and it says 3 pics and they are all the same pics. Not to mention when you make it clear that you're sraight and guys send you shit anyway. STOP! what's that up with?

One of my favorite quotes: "I don't know how to put this but, I'm kind of a big deal. I have many leather bound books and my apartment smells of rich Mahogany. "
R.Burgundy

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!

My Ideal Person My ideal playmates are confident women and Milfs. If you consider yourself one then you're likely my kind of lady. I enjoy 1 on 1 or maybe a FMF if that is what she wants. I don't drink but have no problems with being around people that do, I'm always DTF and prefer being discreet vs playing in open groups. Open to the possiblility of a LTR but a friendship would have to be formed. I have an active busy life, my kids are grown so I'm on my own when I'm not doing activities with my grandkid. working, and playing sports. I enjoy the beach and the outdoors (especially secluded areas to be naked)

I normally exchange emails then face pictures then plan to meet for a quick cup of coffee to solidify an attraction before planning a play date. Im not opposed to playing on the first date either as I know getting time to play is precious. I understand most people are just as busy as I am. Im open to newbie single ladies/hotwives but prefer people who know what they want. Condoms always for penetration.

I might not have a six pack but I do have a 24 OZ and I know how to use it.
Have I mentioned yet That I love Kissing? It's underrated. Especially the first one. Totally goes all the way through me.
I've had enough of the bar scene, but I go every once in a while with company,but it's just nice to stay home ya know eh! So here I am stuck in Micks working and searching silly little beautiful world. I would love to have someone to show me around the area and see whats out there. There's so much to do I'm sure, would love to do it with you. And not at a Gym.

Oh one more thing. There's really something about a woman in white. Dosn't matter what apparell it is but white just really makes my mouth drop. you know how when you pet or scratch a dog and his leg starts going? Like that! That's what I'm talking about. Why am I writing this?
So, If you have a white car and your wearing white anything driving to a white wedding, maybe you'll see me there? If not? come get me we'll crash it, what the hell! Maybe a date at the White Castle?
Could this be you?
I've got an Idea? Why don't you contact me and tell me what turns you on and I'm sure I can remedy any situation that needs attention.
I think I'm pretty much an average guy that likes good company, good food, good music, (Pink Floyd etc.) and definately good sex.(Hello Kitty). Long and slow, soft and hard hot and heavy breathing breathtaking Sex. Isn't that what we all want?
The kind that when you're done you look at each other at the same time and say, "how the hell did you do that?" Then do it again in the morning.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Megadeth, Stevie Ray Vaughn, The Beatles,
Did I mention Pink Floyd?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
catching eyes in the back of a library then going at it trying
not to make any noise hoping the librarian is busy checking
out books.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, fingernails on skin

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Katherine Zeta Jones, but not after Michael Douglas. Jamie
Lee Curtis, She's just plain sexy! Jessica Alba, that's
a retorical question. And then there's Kate Beckinsale,
Duhh!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MinnesotaMick's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Naked in a corn field with my HOG, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1967
Hometown: minneapolis, Minnesota
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Pipe fitter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Vulcan/Canine
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: