MindBodyAndSoul4 56 / M
"Touching and kissing :0)"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2014

To view all of
MindBodyAndSoul4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MindBodyAndSoul4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladybird503
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
MindBodyAndSoul4 56/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hey there fellow Friendfinders,

Sensuality, eroticism and fun. That sounds like a great combination. And good news; there's a pair of highly talented and exceptionally tender hands going spare here. And they just love to please...

I especially enjoy the more sensual side of sex - the unhurried soft stroking and caressing, the squeezing, the licking, the sucking, the kissing, the teasing, the laughing and the intimacy of the long slow build up of arousal and desire. All those niceties your Rabbit just can't provide...

I look forward to hearing from any friendly couples and ladies who think they'd like to share in some delight.

I'm easy going, fun to be with and have a nice body. But hey, enough about me. Why not drop me a line and tell me a bit about you?

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person Warm, friendly, fun loving couples or ladies, happy and secure with themselves and looking to enjoy some memorable, hot and laugh-a-lot times

Information
  • 56 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: