MilkMaid4U 36 / T
"LOVE MILKING STRAIGHT MEN!"
Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
MilkMaid4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MilkMaid4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,121,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quietman82
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Deepdiver76000
New Jersey, United States
rockinrod19642
New Jersey, United States
grills1339
New Jersey, United States
Nickcole1
New Jersey, United States
FunFunFun11627
Pennsylvania, United States
opentoyou342
New Jersey, United States
Shawn50del
West Virginia, United States
lapdblues
New York, United States
 
Status
MilkMaid4U 36/T
Mt Laurel, New Jersey
Introduction
I would love to be your milkmaid and empty your full balls of milky cream. Very discreet, clean and DDF - NSA and no Drama please!! Prefer caucasian men who are straight - no bi, no gay please!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because I am VERY VERY discreet.

Also Clean, DDF, NSA and no drama. Just consensual adult fun.

I like regular, every day, average straight men - no bi men, no gay men because it's only one-way...no reciprocation unless it is anal...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MilkMaid4U's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG
  • Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: