MilesLong0788 28 / M
"Let's have some fun"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 28, 2010

To view all of
MilesLong0788's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MilesLong0788's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MutualBiJacker
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
coupleonli27
New York, United States
toucme110
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Blueblonde65
Minnesota, United States
Gwmgwm2015
Louisiana, United States
hotwetclit3
Illinois, United States
xxxNymphxxx
Minnesota, United States
sheiscute
Minnesota, United States
scorpiowomanzz
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
MilesLong0788 28/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm here looking for a little more "fun" as most of us are. Certainly not opposed to a real relationship either. I work full time as well as lots of overtime. It can be hard to find the time to play but I am real and I want to. If we set something up I won't back out at the last second.

I'm a simple man. I work hard all day and like to relax or spend time with some good company in my downtime. I try to workout a few times a week if time allows. Love going out for a drink, bonfires, spending time with family and friends, shooting pool, and of course, some good ol' fashioned adult fun.

Always open to trying new things and exploring new ideas in and out of the bedroom. I'm primarily interested in finding women but I'm also interested in trying a couple. I've had one experience with a couple and would love to explore it more. I'm not looking for single guys. Guys I'm flattered by your compliments and offers but I'm just not interested.

I know I have on my profile that I am a non smoker but in the interest of full disclosure I want to be a little more specific. I do not smoke cigarettes anymore. It's been a few years now since I quit. However I do use an e-gig.

I have face pics but in the interest of discretion I don't necessarily want to put them online. If you want to see them feel free to shoot me a message and ask, I'll gladly share.

My Ideal Person I'm pretty open. As long as there is some physical attraction between us I'm sure we can have a great time together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MilesLong0788's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 19, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: