MilBiGuy89 27 / M
"I like to play for both teams."
Okinawa City, Okinawa, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 17, 2013

To view all of
MilBiGuy89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MilBiGuy89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
Anchorage4aPal
Alaska, United States
oceanpluto
Okinawa, Japan
exciting463
Okinawa, Japan
incognito2790
Michigan, United States
slipnslide9
Alaska, United States
singrmi
Michigan, United States
azme0089
California, United States
uneedme81
Washington, United States
 
Status
MilBiGuy89 27/M
Okinawa City, Okinawa , Japan
Home from the gym and fresh outta the shower. Now its time for some fun ;)
Introduction
Hello everyone! I am bi-sexual, and interested into playing with guys and girls. I'm not too judgmental and I'm pretty open. I love to be watched on cam. just message me and lets see what happens, and I can't message at all unless it's IM chat or if I'm a gold member.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is open minded as well and is looking to have a good time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have two fantasies. One: I would love to be in a threesome with two thick, curvy
girls. One black and one white.


Two: I want to be in a gangbang with 4 hung guys. I don't
care what race, as long as each cock was 9 inches long.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would go crazy with Katy Perry. I think she is gorgeous
as hell.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MilBiGuy89's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Okinawa City, Okinawa, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: