MikenChristy 44 / 42 / C
"Looking for friends, with benefits..."
Longview, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 20, 2014

To view all of
MikenChristy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MikenChristy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,530,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ronniandsugar
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Jeremyinpdx
Oregon, United States
SexxxyPantz
Washington, United States
chubbyhotblonde
Washington, United States
bbwcowgyrl76
Washington, United States
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
pinkflame36
Rhode Island, United States
hcandy81510
Washington, United States
Sueleen1
Washington, United States
 
Status
MikenChristy 44/C
Longview, Washington
Are you our next bit of fun??? Both Mr., and Mrs., have support and permission to play/date separate, don't be shy, shoot us a message!!!
Introduction
This is where we are supposed to list all of our prerequisites and qualifications to be a candidate or candidates for a night of pleasure with us. Unfortunately we don't have a huge list that looks like a teenagers dream of her perfect future husband. We are looking for friends with benefits, or maybe just friends, not soul mates since we already have that in each other...

We are now playing separate and the Mr. and Mrs. are looking for playmates

We have few boundaries and are always careful to respect others boundaries. If you don't have pics in your profile, please don't waste our time.

Be real
Be DDF
Be clean
Be respectful
Be easy on the eyes
Be a man, woman, or couple
Be respectful of our boundaries male half not bi in the slightest
Safe play(condoms)is a must.

My Ideal Person A single lady(or attached with a hall pass) or couple, real, easy on the eyes, respectful, clean and ready to have fun.

The Mrs. is on the hunt for gents to play with...

The Mr. is looking for a playmate as well, don't be shy ladies, check out the profile, if you like what you see, send a message...

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Longview, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 22, 1972 January 29, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None