MikeinTTown 51 / M
"Unfulfilled at home!"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2000

To view all of
MikeinTTown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MikeinTTown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peppermintpat3
Oklahoma, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
Helikedawayiride
Oklahoma, United States
needarelease45
Oklahoma, United States
weluv2fucklotz
Oklahoma, United States
CowboyNKymber
Texas, United States
2okies
Oklahoma, United States
1realdarlin
Oklahoma, United States
fantazim89
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
MikeinTTown 51/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
Hi,

I am a 43yr old traveling male looking for discreet fun. I am 5'10" tall, muscular build at 215lbs, and have short brown hair with hazel eyes. I travel extensively in the Oklahoma, Arkansas, Kansas, Nebraska and Texas Panhandle.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female that isn't afraid of her sexuality and can get very creative. I love to give pleasure, I get pleasure from giving my partner pleasure. I would like a "friend" who enjoys sex!!! I love woman and I am also interested in "married females" not looking to leave their husbands, just want a sexual partner to live their fantasies. Couples are also welcome, but, please keep in mind that I am STRAIGHT!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MikeinTTown's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: