MikeandTammy69 54 / 45 / C
"Hi from Mike and Tammy"
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 23, 2013

To view all of
MikeandTammy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MikeandTammy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funnyshyguy2011
Utah, United States
vivelmore2016
Washington, United States
bear212243
New South Wales, Australia
wastateguy71
Washington, United States
thrilladdicts15
Missouri, United States
bisub4u2013
Washington, United States
Fillusboth72
Alberta, Canada
rockerbidude
Washington, United States
KeLo98272
Washington, United States
 
Status
MikeandTammy69 54/C
Everett, Washington
Introduction
Long overdue update: We are looking for people to connect with in and out of the bedroom. We have many interests including riding motorcycles. We are always on the lookout for ride partners that would also enjoy being fuck partners. So please check out our profile and photos and maybe we can chat soon.

My Ideal Person Women, Men, couples, Groups. All ages considered. Please be a non smoker. D/D free is a must as are condoms for all vaginal and anal penetrations. We also prefer neatly trimmed or shaved and circumcised. A few extra pounds are ok.

We have very few boundaries as far as sex. Bathroom play, BDSM to the point of leaving marks, and anything illegal are all off the table. Other than that, let's discuss.

Information
  • 54/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 21, 1962 February 18, 1971
Travels to: Everett, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say