MikeandDEE0915 44 / 44 / C
"Looking and Hoping (New to Life Style)"
Rockwall, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 26, 2013

To view all of
MikeandDEE0915's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MikeandDEE0915's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
MikeandDEE0915 44/C
Rockwall, Texas
Introduction
We’re Drug and Disease Free we’re very laid back we love to laugh and have a good time we’re not looking for drama. We like to go out from time to time we also like to kick back at home and have a few drinks...play some cards...whatever.

We’re looking to try new things my Wife is curious she’s never been with another woman neither of us has ever participated in this life style before this is new for the both of us. We would like to meet and make friends if we really click maybe more can come out of our friendship (smile)

We’re looking for like minded couples please understand this is New for us so we might be a little slow taking that first step We will only play as a couple in the same room hit us up if you would like more info!!

WARNING: Anyone and or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or for personal needs- You Do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Our Ideal Person/Couple: We are primarily looking for couple(s) maybe a single woman we’re not into Pain, No S & M, No Drugs, No Diseases, No Drama or Games.

Chemistry is a must we need people who know how to be discreet we will not participate in videos etc. drama will be tolerated No means No.

We have discussion on this all the time we're looking to fulfill one another’s fantasies

Wife – Soft Swap / Maybe full swap / Maybe 3 Some/ Same room Sex with another couple

Husband – Watch Wife with another Woman / Maybe Full Swap with another Couple / Maybe 3 some /Same room Sex with another couple

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching my wife with another women / maybe a full swap same
room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of MikeandDEE0915's responses

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rockwall, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 12, 1972 September 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: MANAGER Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either