Mikeace87 29 / M
"Looking for regular FWB or semi regular - genuine people"
Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2014

To view all of
Mikeace87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mikeace87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jade9480
Dublin, Ireland
SoekieF79
Manchester, United Kingdom
Missfircombe
Cheshire, United Kingdom
nicola19653
Merseyside, United Kingdom
SeXyHoLXX
Cheshire, United Kingdom
nwestcpl7
Cheshire, United Kingdom
diamondjewelz
Merseyside, United Kingdom
ms_carlee_lou
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Mikeace87 29/M
Preston, Lancashire , United Kingdom
:/
Introduction
Hi there, Im Mike, Im looking for people to try out new things and experience both new and old ideas. I have experience in various things that im happy to share with people, feel free to message me and we can chat about them. looking mainly for female or a nice couple (not had much couple experience) age is of little concern, but would like to enjoy life, I am divorced, so no risk of 'sneaking and cheating', I remain single now and hope to enjoy experiences with others. I enjoy a variety of sexual activities, all safe and pain free, and like to push limits from time to time and learn new things open to most ideas

Im looking for people who are mature, know what they want and are polite, clean and safe. My hygiene is excellent and I ask the same in return.

If youd like to know more, or just want to chat about ideas or things, feel free to message me.

I do use , IM, and can prove I am real.

Thanks

My Ideal Person Someone confident enough to share what they want and not afraid to try new things.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mikeace87's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1987
Travels to: Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: