MikeHoncho6988 34 / M
"why not have fun"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2014

To view all of
MikeHoncho6988's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MikeHoncho6988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,031,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wyospiceitup
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
1020funinthesun
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
southernbelle_74
Colorado, United States
sexylips4utolick
Puerto Rico, United States
Alighta
Phuket, Thailand
Bamby258
Colorado, United States
badassmotochic
Colorado, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
nayanayaann
Colorado, United States
 
Status
MikeHoncho6988 34/M
Aurora, Colorado
Bite me :P
Introduction
Just wanted to see what this site is all about. Lets see what cums of it
About me : I'm fun and open minded. Love to explore a woman's body and make her feel like a goddess. I'm very sexual. Prefer continuous passion versus just a wham bam thank you mamm. Its always better once you've gotten know each other. I work a lot so its hard to find time to have fun. My career is dealing with people every day, so I will not post my face pic on here. If you want to see what I look like, just email me and ask

My Ideal Person Open to all women. But my ideal partner would be on the curvy side. I prefer someone who has a higher level of intelligence, and can hold a conversation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MikeHoncho6988's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 11, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: grunt work
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: