Mike7613 60 / M
"Hello, I'm Mike looking for some fun and excitement."
Winchester, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 9, 2004

To view all of
Mike7613's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mike7613's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
hmdbhmdb
Provence (PACA), France
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
rm_SubCDKirsty
Dorset, United Kingdom
usemymouth76
Hampshire, United Kingdom
eastsidetaylors
South Carolina, United States
kezy57
Andalucia, Spain
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Mike7613 60/M
Winchester, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am your average male, reasonably fit and active. Freinds say that I am quiet until I get to know someone, considerate and non-judgemental. I care as to how people feel in my company. I am 6ft tall, medium build with average to large endowment. I am seeking someone to share the delights of friendly and initmate regular sex. At present I am not looking for a long term commitment, however anything can happen. I am seeking real meetings with Ladies for uninhibited sex. Safe sex is essential as is cleanliness at all times

My Ideal Person I seek a female partner for nsa sexual encounters. Size, age, race and experience are not important; someone who is good company and also wishes to explore the delights of intimacy in a free and unhibited way is what I seek.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting the girl of my dreams whilst walking in the country, both realising that we need sex and finding a secluded area to have sex with the sun shining on our naked bodies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mike7613's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Winchester, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 11, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Part Time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: