Mike24EastLA 27 / M
"Magnum XL user ;)"
East Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 15, 2010

To view all of
Mike24EastLA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mike24EastLA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GreenDymondsGirl
Online NOW!
California, United States
funfriendfor88
California, United States
New2LA13
California, United States
FunNPlayful2521
New York, United States
2yngkinks
California, United States
angela0320
California, United States
fernanda514
California, United States
Mod818
California, United States
thickummmz712
California, United States
 
Status
Mike24EastLA 27/M
East Los Angeles, California
gold membership expires tomorrow =/ gonna be making a new account when I move back to L.A Cali...something like Mike23EastLA or Mike24EastLA
Introduction
hey my name is Michael,friends call me Mike. I'm 25 years old and im looking for a fuck buddy maybe more if we click... Looking for some NSA fun im a nice,sweet, respectful guy but I do have my naughty side and a high sex drive...i can't host at the moment, but I can definitely travel by metro though. I also love giving nice slow massages don't hesitate to inbox me

My Ideal Person A woman who's looking for an fwb situation and who's a lady in the streets but a freak in the bed 420 friendly is a plus

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mike24EastLA's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • East Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Budtender
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: