Mike19472014 69 / M
"Interested in women. Curious about TSs"
Deal, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 2, 2014

To view all of
Mike19472014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mike19472014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,530,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexy_Susie83
London, United Kingdom
galsoshy1
Michigan, United States
Mandylee19
London, United Kingdom
miss_chief2
London, United Kingdom
aalicia
Lebanon, United Arab Emirates
Bella1723
London, United Kingdom
Pantielover32
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Redhotfuck19
Kent, United Kingdom
nymphobs222
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
 
Status
Mike19472014 69/M
Deal, Kent , United Kingdom
Actively seeking amateur models for erotic photography. Age or sex no barrier.
Introduction
69 year old nudist, traveler and photographer. Been curious about TSs for some time but not yet had the courage to do anything about it. Would especially be interested in making contact with anyone who wants erotic photos taken.

My Ideal Person Anyone who shares my interests. Particularly interest in anyone of all 3 sexes who would pose for erotic photos.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mike19472014's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Deal, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 29, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: