Mightyman5791a 41 / M
"Looking for sexual workout partner"
Chatham, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2015

To view all of
Mightyman5791a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mightyman5791a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Mightyman5791a 41/M
Chatham, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Looking for friends that could develop if decided into more for great sexual workouts! I am 5'7, 150 lbs athletic male that loves pleasing and adventuring. I am more of a passionate sex lover but do have a little wild side if the moment calls for it! Best way is lets chat and see where it goes. I am able to travel so any out of town people interested feel free to ask. Will have pictures available shortly and hope to meet some fun and exciting people.

Not a full time member chat me up and will connect

My Ideal Person My idea person or group is people with open minds and love to have fun in life. I also want to say respect is important as well. Energetic , passionate to wild is great. Creative mind always changing things to keep a healthy spark for fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mightyman5791a's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: