Mighty50Mickey 53 / M
"Mickey from near Bath"
Bath, Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2013

To view all of
Mighty50Mickey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mighty50Mickey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,055,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Mighty50Mickey 53/M
Bath, Bristol , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a tall and fit 51 year old happily married man looking for a lively lady for some fun. This has to be totally discreet as I'm not out to upset anyone including your other half. I am courteous well presented, very honest and straight talking.

My Ideal Person As with me I want honesty and someone who is simply wanting to have some fun before its to late. Not wanting to get tied down or committed but to broaden horizons. A long term relationship is fine but it will never be permanent.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mighty50Mickey's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bath, Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 5, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None