MidnightLazer 56 / M
"Old but not dead. Up for most things except pain ;-) xx"
Cinderford, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 8, 2014

To view all of
MidnightLazer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MidnightLazer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
happycouple4711
Online NOW!
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
zinful5
Illinois, United States
sheila469
Indiana, United States
lawless200
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
cozycupfull
Colorado, United States
sarbear123456789
Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Status
MidnightLazer 56/M
Cinderford, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
NY Resolution... Same as last year... Anyone that does not have a picture will be put in IGNORE and/or BLOCKED... Have a nice day :-D xx
Introduction
Not the best looking man in the world but always try to please. Willing to most things but no BDSM. Luv the larger woman (sz 12-1. Luv oral (giving and recieveing), rimming (giving and recieveing), anal (giving and recieveing). You get the idea Would luv to try a threesome ( cock and pussy at the same time sounds fantastic). I work full-time so I am limited to when available. Usually weekends from Fridays evenings to Sundays CAN NOT accom (thin walls and nosey nieghbours). I can travel reasonable distances (50 miles), but willing to go more for the right people Only a basic memeber at the moment, but you can catch me in the chat rooms or IM. Pictures are a must. I made an effort. Expect the same in return If you have any questions. Please message me and I will try to answer as best I can look forward to hearing from you soon xx

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Cinderford, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 19, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Welder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: