Midhudsonguy 53 / M
"Looking for a FWB!"
Hopewell, New York, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 26, 2004

To view all of
Midhudsonguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Midhudsonguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,924,714 Active Members!*
 
Status
Midhudsonguy 53/M
Hopewell, New York
looking for a FWB!
Introduction
I am 53 married, wife is not involved, nor does she know...OK I'm cheating got a problem with that then move along there is nothing to see here I am looking for a friend and a daytime playmate. Big fan of foreplay especially oral sex, like giving almost as much as getting! Open to try most things...got any ideas let's talk about em!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for people that has passion for life, looking for that "spark" would like to find people that actually enjoy sex....Is it you

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Midhudsonguy's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Hopewell, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: