MidWalker 56 / 42 / C
"Poly Couple in Georgia"
Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 24, 2013

To view all of
MidWalker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MidWalker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,639,168 Active Members!*
Friends Network
two4three57
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
jojoloveher
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
peter6969692015
Bermuda, Bermuda
rm_markev1012
Georgia, United States
Shawnangreg
British Columbia, Canada
BeachCoupleinGa
Georgia, United States
jassdamour25
Quebec, Canada
ray29910
South Carolina, United States
nakedfuninpo
Washington, United States
 
Status
MidWalker 56/C
Warner Robins, Georgia
"If you don't look like your pics..you will buy the drinks till you do."
Introduction
Caucasian Poly couple looking for poly people for friendships and hopefully more.
He is straight but not homophobic, 53 years old, 6’2” tall with long hair and a beard, and weighs about 290. She is bisexual, 40 years old with long hair that is red or brown depending on her mood, 5’8” tall, and is a bit fluffy with 38 H boobs. He is into Science Fiction, computers, motorcycles, cartoons, reading, home brewing beer and wine, saltwater fishing, and believes hamburgers may be the world’s most perfect food. She is an amateur bellydancer and burlesque performer who makes her own costumes and enjoys playing with many variations of yarn, fabric, string, and beads. Hubby says she’s part cat! She also enjoys reading, Science Fiction, home brewing, motorcycling, swimming, dancing, and visiting the seashore with him. He’s a dog person, she’s a cat person, but we make it work. Currently we’ve got two housecats and a pet snake. We have been married 18 years and have always been poly.

We are looking for people who can be friends both in and out of the bedroom. We are hoping to find a poly couple or a single woman, either way we are hoping to find a bisexual woman. Or another possibility is that we would like to meet a straight woman who is interested in the hubby, either with or without a hubby/boyfriend who is interested in the wife. Honestly, we already know plenty of single men, we really don't need to meet any more. On that note, please don't send a dick pick! Not first thing anyway! If you think that's all you are good for, you're probably not the kind of person we want to meet!

A good sense of humor and a habit of bathing and brushing teeth daily are definite pluses! Age and appearance are not very important, but personality goes a long way. If you are just looking for another notch in the bedpost please don’t contact us because our waterbed has no posts. If you are in a relationship already, both/all people in your relationship have to be willing to meet us. No cheaters, racists, tea partiers, bigots, or religious nuts!

Information
  • 56/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1961 August 21, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None