MidMoswing 41 / 41 / C
"central Missouri couple looking for fun"
Huntsville, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 20, 2005

To view all of
MidMoswing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MidMoswing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,091 Active Members!*
 
Status
MidMoswing 41/C
Huntsville, Missouri
Introduction
White married couple of fourteen years 35 and 33, both nice looking, ultra clean, fun loving personalities, very discrete as we have three children. Love to travel, all kinds of sports, hunting , fishing, and sex. We are both open minded, he is 6ft 220 lbs, 7in and thick, average body, she is 5'4 220 lbs, huge titties. We love love all sex, except pain and just plain sick stuff. We are a couple that is very level headed, and love each other, have a nice big house, pool table, fooseball, air hockey, and darts in our basement , where it is really fun to hang out when people are over.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple or female for a long term friendship, both sexual and one that can just hang out too, as we have kids. One that we can have over to our house and our kids not think anything about it. that means both are level headed. You need to be D&D free, friendly personalities, age and size unimportant, wanting the same as us. Would prefer someone close to us where it is easy to get together for sex or just hang out as normal friends and have fun.

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Huntsville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1975 March 4, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)