MidAgeFriend 59 / M
"Mid aged Black Male looking for a friend with class"
Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 4, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MidAgeFriend's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
MidAgeFriend 59/M
Hendersonville, Tennessee
Introduction
Mid aged Black Male looking for a friend of any race. I am middle aged 50's no nonsense person that shoots straight. Looking for a friend to have private moments with. I am not looking for a wife but hope to get married again to a special someone at some point in the future. I am not interested in being someone's sugar daddy although I like women of all ages. I am an extremely private person so if you are one of those overly social individuals I would not be a match for you. I did not post a picture for professional reasons but will send one to those whom I may have an interest. I am a laid back dinner, movie, sports type. I am one of those who likes his partner to be satisfied I will give as much as I get. I am down with a manage-a-trios if you have that spirit. Make no mistake I am 100% straight male and would never team up with another male for anything of a sexual nature. If you are the type who can deal maturely with a man who is very worldly send me a note or hot-list/Flirt me and I will contact you.

My Ideal Person Looking for a open minded free spirited woman of any race. I am interested in a woman that knows intimacy is not just a bone with multiple people attached to it. I am attracted to females who have some intelligence and character. Basically, I would enjoy a woman who is a lady with some class in public but is free spirited behind doors. I tend to be a little dominant but not so dominant that a woman could not completely enjoy herself. I like sweet, kind, understanding women with some dignity and intelligence. Life is short, why not strive for enjoyment where you can.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium