Micky_1975 41 / M
"To please and to be pleased"
Bochum, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2003

To view all of
Micky_1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Micky_1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,656,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Micky_1975 41/M
Bochum, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
I´m a 39 year old sex obsessive who loves to bring girls pleasure without taboos while I always enjoy being pleased. I enjoy most the total dedication and devotion to the other person and doing absolutely everything what makes each other happy. If you want to find out what that means and if you want to be with a guy who gives his everything to make all your dirty dreams and fantasies come true, then don´t hesitate to contact me.

My Ideal Person I love it to pamper a girl from top to bottom without leaving apart any part of her body. I love women who know what they want and who are not shy to tell me. I will be more than welcome to lick all of your private parts as long and intense as you like it. It would also be my pleasure to take care of your bottom, your breasts, legs or feet or whatever other place I can bring you pleasure. I am very much into long, extensive making love and I hope I can show you what that means.

If you like, you can also bring me some pleasure. I have rather soft skin and a 17cm penis which is hard nearly all the time. It usually takes a while (at least 30 mins) before he cums, because I enjoy the process of making love at least as much as the final result.

I´m flexible and mobile. Just send me a message and let´s have a sensual time together soon. I´m sure you won´t regret it.

View more of Micky_1975's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Bochum, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 30, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Italian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts