MickeySmith 56 / M
"If you like it big...."
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 26, 2006

To view all of
MickeySmith's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MickeySmith's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
MickeySmith 56/M
San Jose, California
Introduction
Honesty foremost, but right down I have always been turned on by women with big tits, large stretchable pussies and asses. I like exploring you and crave your excitement. I must admit my finger are much better at feeling that then my dick, they get into places that I am hoping will give you much more pleasure then you believed possible. If you get turned on by a guys ass, mine is round and firm, I like it spanked of flogged once in a while.

My Ideal Person If you are into going to the store without underwear in search of the perfect tool to satisfy you to day, I am looking for you. The though of getting a glimpse of your naked body in public drives me wild.
I am not good at reading minds so I am looking for someone that can tell me what they want and what their fantasies are. My preference is voluptuous but I believe the real key is a great mind, that understands to tease and be teased.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

View more of MickeySmith's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1960
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: