Mick2042 52 / M
"Renaissance kind of guy"
Greeley, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2013

To view all of
Mick2042's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mick2042's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
paul6719
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Mrs_Lori
Colorado, United States
twobilookingpaly
Idaho, United States
hisandherfun55
Nebraska, United States
domywiferach
Colorado, United States
cruisan1
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Mick2042 52/M
Greeley, Colorado
Introduction
Interested in kinky sex, especially women who love to fuck multiple guys, including bi- guys. I am curious, but not experienced beyond one-on-one sex (but well experienced at that).

My Ideal Person I would like a woman who loves to fuck, but not just me. She would be generous in sharing all of her experiences, especially those that involved multiple partners, with me. And she would be open to including me with others.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to eat a woman's pussy who has just been
fucked and filled by another man!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mick2042's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Greeley, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: