Michelle1960 56 / T
"Done hiding, want everyone to see me. Out and moving forward."
Youngsville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 7, 2009

To view all of
Michelle1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Michelle1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juliacd2014
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
karma_desalvo
Online NOW!
California, United States
Sumthinelc4u
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
edyadams
Pennsylvania, United States
jamie_cd_whore
Pennsylvania, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
bidredram03
Idaho, United States
lookingformyloe4
Iowa, United States
Cricky5
New York, United States
 
Status
Michelle1960 56/T
Youngsville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Im quiet and shy for the most part. I'm I believe that I'm passable. Love being dressed as a woman. Been trying to overcome being found out. Before going any further, I've been dressing as a woman for along time. As far back as I can remember. Been a few years now that I've been coming into work, very early in the mornings dressed as Ms.Michelle. I love every minute of the time.

My Ideal Person Someone who doesn't judge others to harshly. We all have are little ways. Someone to help fitting in. Someone to help finish the look.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Not sure if I really have anymore.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Michelle1960's responses

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Youngsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 15, 1960
Hometown: Youngsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Designer/Drafter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: