Michazwo 49 / M
"Suche nette Frau für alles was Spaß macht"
Waldalgesheim, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 17, 2004

To view all of
Michazwo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Michazwo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stefanewhot
Online NOW!
Jalisco, Mexico
xxIsabelxx
Massachusetts, United States
rm_lioness_4
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
3twowon
Michigan, United States
poundit51
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Michazwo 49/M
Waldalgesheim, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Introduction
Hey ich bin´s der Micha habe braune kurze Haare braune Augen. Bin 42 Jahre alt und suche eine Frau mit Herz und Verstand für alles was Spaß macht.

My Ideal Person Würde mich freuen hier eine Frau zu finden die in meinem Alter ist(auch gerne bis 20Jahre älter).Also traut euch, bei Sex bin ich so wie Du es Mir sagst ich stelle mich ganz auf die Frau ein.Am liebsten verwöhne ich dich mit meiner Zunge. Bis bald Dein Micha.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Deep Purple Meat Loaf Mick Jagger

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Ich habe lieber verschiedene Stellungen

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Iris Berben eine tolle Frau fr die ich alles machen wrde

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Michazwo's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Waldalgesheim, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1967
Hometown: Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Pokerstar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: