MichaelWhite04 25 / M
"Young Professional In NE Houston... I like mature women but don't discriminate..."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 5, 2013

To view all of
MichaelWhite04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MichaelWhite04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,507,272 Active Members!*
 
Status
MichaelWhite04 25/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Here out of curiosity. Age is just a number.. What differentiates people is their experiences.

I have an athletic build, enjoy playing sports and working up a good sweat.

My Ideal Person I'd prefer athletic and slim woman, but I can also get behind a thick girl too

I am really only looking for something safe.. If you haven't been tested in a while and have been really active, I don't think I can go on that ride.

I like a woman that is willing to try something new... No unnecessary drama.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
older women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I find a lot of women attractive

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MichaelWhite04's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 8, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None