Micha_50 58 / M
"365 days and nights....."
mitten in S-H, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 6, 2009

To view all of
Micha_50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Micha_50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,055,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bing_O69
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
thickassexy
Nevada, Ukraine
ludwig202
münchen, Germany
LOVESSIX
Taiwan, Taiwan
jiulove
Taiwan, Taiwan
babyforbigpapi
National Capital Region, Philippines
2eatu2orgasm
South Australia, Australia
priyanka968
Orissa, India
funvssex
Oslo, Norway
 
Status
Micha_50 58/M
mitten in S-H, Schleswig-Holstein , Germany
Noch jemand außer mir Lust auf Sex?
Introduction
Hallo,
suche in erster Linie eine Sexbeziehung mit einer Frau (Mädel), bei gegenseitigem gefallen ist aber auch eine Beziehung vorstellbar. Das Alter spielt keine Rolle. Bin in Sachen Sex so ziemlich offen für alles; solange es beiden Spass macht und gefällt. Allerdings gibt es da auch einige Sachen die ich dann schon ablehnen würde.

My Ideal Person Hallo Mädels, Lust auf ein Abenteuer und vielleicht mehr?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Micha_50's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • mitten in S-H, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 8, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: