MiamiChris171 41 / M
"Champagne and Sex!"
Miami Beach, Toscana, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2014

To view all of
MiamiChris171's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MiamiChris171's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,103,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Carolinperra
Florida, United States
LeniXav
Florida, United States
HpyEndMsg4Wife
Florida, United States
godessathena
Florida, United States
jetzabell15
Florida, United States
miamiflower
Florida, United States
anasofiayalexxx
Florida, United States
WinkLoveToTravel
Florida, United States
SouthBeachCrew
Florida, United States
 
Status
MiamiChris171 41/M
Miami Beach, Toscana , Italy
Introduction
Back on AdultFriendFinder after a long break! I have had a few great experience here before and was hoping for more. So far I have found a lot of window shopping, people sending or accepting friend requests, lots of chatting, but very few people actually looking to meet. Is that just my experience or similar to others?

I am single, straight and easy going. I really enjoy meeting like minded friends for new experiences in life. I am a giver by nature, and always apt to be the one who makes sure she is fully satisfied and gets great pleasure from our experiences together. I am well educated and can carry on great conversation and take things up a notch when the time is right! Looking forward to meeting new, like minded friends!
I am hoping to meet like minded couples and single females. Many fantasies achieved in life but so much more fun to be had. This is a lifestyle for me, but not my life. I have great friends outside of the lifestyle and I have a very demanding and very rewarding career. Which makes my experiences here that much more fun. Also have same name profile on sdc if you want to contact me there or see validations.

My Ideal Person Hot, sexy and fun. Someone willing to try new experiences.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Miami Beach, Toscana, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: