MfnMn4u 68 / M
"Master of Foreplay Read my Testimonial"
Fenton, Mo, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2007

To view all of
MfnMn4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MfnMn4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,948,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MFSlut3
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
JigglesgigglesBl
California, United States
phatckat
Missouri, United States
Shedevil1946
Delaware, United States
2perkynipps
Illinois, United States
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
snakeandkaren
Kansas, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
 
Status
MfnMn4u 68/M
Fenton, Mo, Missouri
I have been told that my fingers are magic to the touch. I love Lot's of fore play. you wont be disapointed.
Introduction
Very caring, love kissing, cuddling, love the feel of a Woman's body as I gently caress her with gentle hands and fingers. Let me take you to the next level of satisfaction. I personally feel that women do not get enough personal Foreplay. If you can have multiple orgazms let me toake you to the next level.

My Ideal Person Someone with a Fantastic Personality who loves Fore play

Looking for a Special Woman. Someone who wants to be spoiled. A special Woman who wants to enjoy life in and out of the Bedroom. A lady who is looking for a Friend with Benefits. Let's chat I answer all e mails. love kissing cuddling Very oral and told my fingers are magical I'm Very discreet and love to tskr pic's Lar

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You'll have to ask me. But it Was Awsome LOL

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MfnMn4u's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Fenton, Mo, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1948
Travels to: St. Louis, Missouri
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, AlittleGerman
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: