Metalman5940 28 / M
"Strictly women. No men at all. Men=ignore."
Bakersfield, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 6, 2011

To view all of
Metalman5940's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Metalman5940's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,140,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
popmycherryass69
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
ciarale_
California, United States
puckslut287
Ontario, Canada
sexxxdoll69
Arizona, United States
Cumfilledwhore24
Arizona, United States
wetkat661
California, United States
texgirl26
Texas, United States
jade9480
Dublin, Ireland
GermanFuchs
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Metalman5940 28/M
Bakersfield, California
Why is my IM not working?! Fix my shit AFF! I pay you, so I expect shit to work right!
Introduction
I enjoy listening to metal and rock and I enjoy going to concerts. I also like to watch movies and go out to a good barbecue. If you want to know more then you'll have to get to know me and talk to me. As for what I'm looking for that really depends on who I'm talking to. At the moment I'm looking for anything and everything. From NSA to LTR, possibly even more for the right person. I do get on cam, but since AdultFriendFinder won't let me anywhere I've had to move over to Chaturbate so if you want to watch me on cam then join me over there. I'm under the same name, open to any and all women.

My Ideal Person Well they have to be good looking. Now I'm not saying that looks are everything, but they do matter to an extent. I mean let's face it, we have to be attracted to each other otherwise it would just be a friendship. At least somewhat of a nympho since I have a high sex drive and can go for hours on end. While I'm open to the possibility of couples (hazy area since I don't like to share) I DO NOT, repeat DO NOT mess with men in the slightest. If you are a man and contact me then it had better be for your wife, girlfriend, fuckbuddy, partner in crime, or whatever you wanna call her. If you contact me just for you then I will ignore you and possibly block you so don't take your chances. When all is said and done I am just looking someone wanting to have some fun and get dirty on the way.

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses