Metalicious7 53 / M
"No Parking"
Homosassa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2014

To view all of
Metalicious7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Metalicious7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,547,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornySherry4u
Texas, United States
Sexytallblondegi
Florida, United States
Sexybitch4u6996
Wyoming, United States
jennygbaby
Florida, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
AmyHepburn
Florida, United States
BJmstr666
Florida, United States
JuicySugarLips
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Metalicious7 53/M
Homosassa, Florida
Enough with "nobody reads the profile"; some of us do, others don't. Welcome to the internet.
Introduction
Musician, Small Business owner, investor, caretaker, and occasional superhero...

My Ideal Person The internet...where worlds collide...

UPDATE: No longer caretaking, so my schedule has opened up...

Ok, on with the info: Definitely single again...
I have a somewhat hectic schedule, due to my business, playing/recording music, and maintaining the house and property, so time is a precious commodity right now. I'm looking for a FWB situation with someone not too far off (I'm in Citrus County), although I'll travel for the right situation (I've done it before)...

I love an aggressive woman, who isn't sexually shy (even if she's shy socially), so if you're the up-front type, please don't hesitate ...

My pics are within the last few years to present.

More when it comes up...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Way too many to list!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Breastplay/oral

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Metalicious7's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Homosassa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 23, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Tree Service Owner/O
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: