MercerCpl69 47 / 27 / C
"*~Looking for regular playmates ~*"
Princeton, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MercerCpl69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MercerCpl69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,169,166 Active Members!*
 
Status
MercerCpl69 47/C
Princeton, West Virginia
looking for sum play tonight hit us up we are ready
Introduction
We are a couple that enjoys having a good time, we are secure in our marriage and VERY MUCH IN LOVE! We are looking for a little excitement, and don't want our sex life to become a routine or fall into a rut.. We have been in this lifestyle for about a year now, but aren't having much luck finding what we're looking for.. Most people just want to talk about it, we're hoping to find someone who can prove to us that there are actually real people out there who want to play! We will NEVER play alone, we are a couple and plan on staying that way! In our free time we like going out to dinner, having drinks and occasionally going to clubs, also anything outdoors.. Our sex life is AMAZING, but we are curious as to what else is out there! We are NOT a couple that will exchange a couple of messages on here, then hop straight into bed with you. We have standards! We must see pictures before meeting, and by pictures I mean face.. Don't get me wrong, X-rated pictures are great, but you can't tell much about a person by those, LOL.. We like to meet out in a public place, maybe dinner and drinks just to make sure that everyone involved feels comfortable and there is some chemistry and after that whatever happens, happens!

My Ideal Person We are open to just about anything when it comes to couples and/or females.. We may even consider a single male if we can find one that we feel comfortable with.. We aren't pushy or rough people, and we expect our playmates to be the same!

Information
  • 47/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Princeton, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 23, 1969 February 14, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Professional. Stay At Home Wifey.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C