Mendota_Man 56 / M
"Not All Who Wander Are Lost - But Some Are"
Mendota, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 5, 2005

To view all of
Mendota_Man's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mendota_Man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,509,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kptcpl2
Tennessee, United States
alick4u2
Virginia, United States
bmr1970
Virginia, United States
orientalbeautie
Tennessee, United States
happyone749
Tennessee, United States
2forplay24230
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Mendota_Man 56/M
Mendota, Virginia
November is Here!
Introduction
Hi everyone and thanks for checking out my profile. I am looking for FWB?s. If you have any questions just ask. I have an open mind and do not judge anyone. I have a very satirical sense of humor so please do not be easily offended. I am totally discrete and expect anyone I deal with to be the same. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile (check out my blog too).

My Ideal Person A pulse, a brain, not too stupid, can carry on a conversation would be a bonus but not a deal breaker.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Little Feat

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mendota_Man's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Mendota, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1960
Hometown: Asheville, North Carolina
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Multimedia Expert
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: