MenageAPossible 44 / 37 / C
"Discretion is Key-Fun is Mandatory!"
Alamogordo, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2013

To view all of
MenageAPossible's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MenageAPossible's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GypsyRobin
New Mexico, United States
CeUNT
Texas, United States
dinoLove13
New Mexico, United States
plezurseekrs
New Mexico, United States
ramrodwuby
New Mexico, United States
mando33
Texas, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
abqmanseeks2
New Mexico, United States
spiderchick14
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
MenageAPossible 44/C
Alamogordo, New Mexico
Introduction
Fun loving couple looking to watch, share, play with others. Hello we are no Ken and Barbie and we are not looking for that in other people, although we do both find each other to be very sexy . What we are looking for is that you must be absolutely discrete, clean, D&D free, down to earth and sane! We both very much enjoy having some drinks, sharing some great laughs and just hanging out and having fun. This is not something that we have done together but we have talked about it for some time and want to see what is out there and enjoy ourselves! We won’t be jumping into anything with anyone and everyone after a first contact and will want some kind of short back and forth contact before meeting. If we sound like someone you are interested in meeting or getting to know more about feel free to send us a message.

Information
  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alamogordo, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 25, 1972 April 28, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A